Go Back   Tacoma World Forums > Regional Discussion > Regions > Canada

Notices

4x4 Club in BC Canada?

Old 02-18-2011, 02:48 PM   #1
Drunk Canadian
MapleMoose is one of the sharper tools in the shedMapleMoose is one of the sharper tools in the shedMapleMoose is one of the sharper tools in the shedMapleMoose is one of the sharper tools in the shedMapleMoose is one of the sharper tools in the shedMapleMoose is one of the sharper tools in the shedMapleMoose is one of the sharper tools in the shedMapleMoose is one of the sharper tools in the shedMapleMoose is one of the sharper tools in the shedMapleMoose is one of the sharper tools in the shedMapleMoose is one of the sharper tools in the shed

Name: Ian
MapleMoose's Tacoma Gallery
4x4 Club in BC Canada?

Hi there, im new to TW and just starting to mod my tacoma. Anyone know of 4x4 clubs in Southern BC?
Old 02-18-2011, 03:34 PM   #2
Resident MMA Fanatic
SlimDigg is one of the sharper tools in the shedSlimDigg is one of the sharper tools in the shedSlimDigg is one of the sharper tools in the shedSlimDigg is one of the sharper tools in the shedSlimDigg is one of the sharper tools in the shedSlimDigg is one of the sharper tools in the shedSlimDigg is one of the sharper tools in the shedSlimDigg is one of the sharper tools in the shedSlimDigg is one of the sharper tools in the shedSlimDigg is one of the sharper tools in the shedSlimDigg is one of the sharper tools in the shed

SlimDigg's Tacoma Gallery
I'm in the Okanagan, I found a few clubs by using google. Mostly lower mainland guys.
Old 03-21-2011, 10:37 PM   #4
fvtalon is a jewel in the roughfvtalon is a jewel in the roughfvtalon is a jewel in the roughfvtalon is a jewel in the rough

Name: Mike
fvtalon's Tacoma Gallery
I went on a 4wdabc.ca organized trail cleanup/cruise up the west side of Harrison Lake, it was fun. I think they do it once a month, open to anyone.
Old 03-16-2012, 02:55 PM   #5
waheed is on a distinguished road

Name: Waheed
waheed's Tacoma Gallery