Go Back   Tacoma World Forums > Regional Discussion > Regions > Florida

Notices

Tampa area trails

Old 04-20-2013, 05:21 PM   #1
silverod is on a distinguished road
Army: Retired
silverod's Tacoma Gallery
Tampa area trails

I'm new to the Tampa area and I was wondering where you guys take your trucks to get off the pavement?
Old 05-11-2013, 09:02 PM   #2
Interco Tire Snob
Taco No Baka is one of the sharper tools in the shedTaco No Baka is one of the sharper tools in the shedTaco No Baka is one of the sharper tools in the shedTaco No Baka is one of the sharper tools in the shedTaco No Baka is one of the sharper tools in the shedTaco No Baka is one of the sharper tools in the shedTaco No Baka is one of the sharper tools in the shedTaco No Baka is one of the sharper tools in the shedTaco No Baka is one of the sharper tools in the shedTaco No Baka is one of the sharper tools in the shedTaco No Baka is one of the sharper tools in the shed

Name: Lee
Taco No Baka's Tacoma Gallery
A little late...

I know it's a little late, but if what you're after is a place to trail ride in the woods, Richloam WMA is a decent place to go. Depends on how much rain we've had as to how challenging it is though.

No sure where all the hardcore mudding is happening these days. Been out of the game waaaaaay too long.
Old 05-29-2013, 07:32 PM   #3
Needs money for mods
HombreSteven is on a distinguished road

HombreSteven's Tacoma Gallery
Yea I know one spot to mud. PM me with any spots in or around Tampa to hit. First post!
Old 06-07-2013, 06:36 PM   #5
Needs money for mods

Quote:
Originally Posted by nammer View Post
if yall go out someday i'm interested in going, i'm lil south of you in ruskin
will do. with all of the rain we've been getting i should prob go soon.
Old 06-07-2013, 08:33 PM   #8
Needs money for mods

Quote:
lets do it! you guys wanta plan a mini meet for next sunday the 16th or something?
Yea! ill see. where at my spot?
Old 06-07-2013, 09:00 PM   #10
Needs money for mods