Florida Tacomas

Go Back   Tacoma World Forums > Regional Discussion > Regions > Florida

Notices

New to the Gainesville Area

Old 08-14-2013, 10:42 AM   #1
miamigator1 will become famous soon enoughmiamigator1 will become famous soon enough
Name: Eddie
miamigator1's Tacoma Gallery
New to the Gainesville Area

Hey guys, I'll be moving into my new apartment in Gainesville this weekend for school. I'm originally from Cape Coral so I'm new to the Gainesville area. I was just wondering where there are places nearby to do some off-roading. Also, I like to fish, so any info on where to do some fishing will be greatly appreciated. Thanks for the help
Old 08-14-2013, 11:20 AM   #2
if your not the lead dog, the view never changes
k9cop is one of the sharper tools in the shedk9cop is one of the sharper tools in the shedk9cop is one of the sharper tools in the shedk9cop is one of the sharper tools in the shedk9cop is one of the sharper tools in the shedk9cop is one of the sharper tools in the shedk9cop is one of the sharper tools in the shedk9cop is one of the sharper tools in the shedk9cop is one of the sharper tools in the shedk9cop is one of the sharper tools in the shedk9cop is one of the sharper tools in the shed

Name: Fabio
k9cop's Tacoma Gallery
Off roading= Ocala and citrus (tillis hills/inverness area) fishing, ask Thomas 2010TRD he'll hook you up there. Look out for camping threads around Oct/Nov. we usually have our big campout wheeling trips round then.
Old 08-14-2013, 11:43 AM   #3
miamigator1 will become famous soon enoughmiamigator1 will become famous soon enough
Thanks! Are the areas around the Ocala area 2wd friendly?
Old 08-14-2013, 11:49 AM   #4