Mike "Wuzzy121". Rest in peace, brother

Go Back   Tacoma World Forums > Off-Topic > Food Talk

Notices

Anybody else a Chef?

Old 01-07-2011, 12:05 PM   #1
Rather be wheeling
trdDANIEL is a glorious beacon of lighttrdDANIEL is a glorious beacon of lighttrdDANIEL is a glorious beacon of lighttrdDANIEL is a glorious beacon of lighttrdDANIEL is a glorious beacon of lighttrdDANIEL is a glorious beacon of light

Name: Daniel
trdDANIEL's Tacoma Gallery
Anybody else a Chef?

Im a fine dining chef up here in sonora anybody else on here share the whole passion for food thing in common!??
Old 01-08-2011, 08:29 AM   #2
dogbite is a jewel in the roughdogbite is a jewel in the roughdogbite is a jewel in the rough
dogbite's Tacoma Gallery
Come over to Cheftalk.com We'll be happy to have you talk food over there.
Old 01-18-2011, 05:29 PM   #4
Cuz Stock Sucks
amaes is one of the sharper tools in the shedamaes is one of the sharper tools in the shedamaes is one of the sharper tools in the shedamaes is one of the sharper tools in the shedamaes is one of the sharper tools in the shedamaes is one of the sharper tools in the shedamaes is one of the sharper tools in the shedamaes is one of the sharper tools in the shedamaes is one of the sharper tools in the shedamaes is one of the sharper tools in the shedamaes is one of the sharper tools in the shed

Name: Alex
amaes's Tacoma Gallery
sub'd to ask questions later
I like cooking a lot (Got a rolling pin for xmas) but by no means a chef

neontrail is a chef I think also
Old 01-18-2011, 05:39 PM   #5
Almost there