Mike "Wuzzy121". Rest in peace, brother

Go Back   Tacoma World Forums > Off-Topic > Garage / Workshop

Notices

first welder?

Referenced Products Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 11-06-2013, 07:51 AM   #1
CohbsTaco is one of the sharper tools in the shedCohbsTaco is one of the sharper tools in the shedCohbsTaco is one of the sharper tools in the shedCohbsTaco is one of the sharper tools in the shedCohbsTaco is one of the sharper tools in the shedCohbsTaco is one of the sharper tools in the shedCohbsTaco is one of the sharper tools in the shedCohbsTaco is one of the sharper tools in the shedCohbsTaco is one of the sharper tools in the shedCohbsTaco is one of the sharper tools in the shedCohbsTaco is one of the sharper tools in the shed

Name: Jacob
CohbsTaco's Tacoma Gallery
Talking first welder?

hey all, so ive decided to look into buying a welder, im a beginner and dont have much experience so im looking to get one that is very modest and not very technical, im not going to be building anything that is structural to the truck, (ex. various little mounts, maybed a little bed rack, possibly a bumper) so it dosnt have to be the nicest out there, and i dont really have the funds to spend on a extremely nice one anyway, id like to not have to get gas for it,

are the harbor freight welders horrible to learn on? any comments will help! thanks!!!
Old 11-06-2013, 07:54 AM   #2
jeremy_283 is one of the sharper tools in the shedjeremy_283 is one of the sharper tools in the shedjeremy_283 is one of the sharper tools in the shedjeremy_283 is one of the sharper tools in the shedjeremy_283 is one of the sharper tools in the shedjeremy_283 is one of the sharper tools in the shedjeremy_283 is one of the sharper tools in the shedjeremy_283 is one of the sharper tools in the shedjeremy_283 is one of the sharper tools in the shedjeremy_283 is one of the sharper tools in the shedjeremy_283 is one of the sharper tools in the shed

jeremy_283's Tacoma Gallery
Quote: