Mike "Wuzzy121". Rest in peace, brother

Go Back   Tacoma World Forums > Off-Topic > Garage / Workshop

Notices

What safety glasses do u wear around the shop?

Old 01-30-2014, 09:48 PM   #1
Styx586 is one of the sharper tools in the shedStyx586 is one of the sharper tools in the shedStyx586 is one of the sharper tools in the shedStyx586 is one of the sharper tools in the shedStyx586 is one of the sharper tools in the shedStyx586 is one of the sharper tools in the shedStyx586 is one of the sharper tools in the shedStyx586 is one of the sharper tools in the shedStyx586 is one of the sharper tools in the shedStyx586 is one of the sharper tools in the shedStyx586 is one of the sharper tools in the shed

Navy: Petty Officer
Name: Terrance
Styx586's Tacoma Gallery
What safety glasses do u wear around the shop?

Well I'm fairly new to the auto mechanic industry and I'm thinking of investing in a good pair of safety glasses. I go to school at UTI and I just got a job working in a shop, both of which require me to wear safety glasses... Right now I have the super cheap $5 Home Depot glasses but I'm thinking of upgrading to Oakleys or something comfortable and that will last me a long time. I know there are other good brands out there. So what do u guys wear in the shop?
Old 01-30-2014, 09:57 PM   #3
Vang Toua Moua is a splendid one to beholdVang Toua Moua is a splendid one to beholdVang Toua Moua is a splendid one to beholdVang Toua Moua is a splendid one to beholdVang Toua Moua is a splendid one to beholdVang Toua Moua is a splendid one to beholdVang Toua Moua is a splendid one to behold
Name: Vang
Vang Toua Moua's Tacoma Gallery
Honestly, ones that protect your eyes and work. Lol. I have dewalt, I like them because it wraps around my face kinda and protects my eyes from dirt that falls down on me while I'm under vehicles, plus I use them while working on my truck and while welding at home. But which ever one fits you best, in the end the all get messed up and scratched.