Mike "Wuzzy121". Rest in peace, brother

Go Back   Tacoma World Forums > Shopping > Group Buys

Notices

05+ Tacoma & FJ Boztec Rear Diff Skids

Old 09-01-2011, 09:53 AM   #1
Sorry for party rockin'
TacticalBacon13 is one of the sharper tools in the shedTacticalBacon13 is one of the sharper tools in the shedTacticalBacon13 is one of the sharper tools in the shedTacticalBacon13 is one of the sharper tools in the shedTacticalBacon13 is one of the sharper tools in the shedTacticalBacon13 is one of the sharper tools in the shedTacticalBacon13 is one of the sharper tools in the shedTacticalBacon13 is one of the sharper tools in the shedTacticalBacon13 is one of the sharper tools in the shedTacticalBacon13 is one of the sharper tools in the shedTacticalBacon13 is one of the sharper tools in the shed

Name: Dunk
TacticalBacon13's Tacoma Gallery
05+ Tacoma & FJ Boztec Rear Diff Skids

Bare with me because this is my first attempt at a group buy....
I talked to alot of guys at RC about this so i figured i would give it a try and gauge the intrest in doing a GB with Boztec on there rear skid.
I have sent them an email to see if they will work with us on this. now i just need to show them that we could get a good group of us to be willing to buy.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Boztec View Post
The closing date is 30 Sept 2011. I will up date here so you how the numbers are working.

We will need vehicle info when the offer closes

Quote:
Originally Posted by Boztec View Post
Here are the details you have been asking for:

The BozTec rear diff skid group buy is in effect!

You've been asking for it, so here it is! The BozTec Group Buy for Rear Diff Skid Plates. Take advantage of group buy pricing to outfit your rig with the best rear diff skid plate on the market today. Its design, engineering and strength provides you with peace of mind and withstands the punishment any trail can dish out.

Check out photos and videos of BozTec on the trails!