Mike "Wuzzy121". Rest in peace, brother

Go Back   Tacoma World Forums > Off-Topic > Guns & Hunting

Notices

Glock 21 sf

Old 03-02-2011, 04:47 PM   #1
andrew is a jewel in the roughandrew is a jewel in the roughandrew is a jewel in the roughandrew is a jewel in the rough
andrew's Tacoma Gallery
Glock 21 sf

I'm new to glocks but I really am wanting a Glock 21 sf. I'm finding them to be few and far between, there are a few on gunbroker.com but I'm thinking maybe I should wait for the 4th gen to come out, which is rumored to be around April. Anyone have any suggestions for me?
Old 03-02-2011, 05:42 PM   #2
paidfor is a jewel in the roughpaidfor is a jewel in the roughpaidfor is a jewel in the rough

Army: Airborne
paidfor's Tacoma Gallery
go to this web site: http://www.glocktalk.com/

you can read all about reviews on the pistols, review owners problems and good reports, and you can even advertise that you are looking for one. They also have a for sale section and there are some in there.
Old 03-02-2011, 05:45 PM   #3
Locked and Lifted "02" DC TRD.
Matic is one of the sharper tools in the shedMatic is one of the sharper tools in the shedMatic is one of the sharper tools in the shedMatic is one of the sharper tools in the shedMatic is one of the sharper tools in the shedMatic is one of the sharper tools in the shedMatic is one of the sharper tools in the shedMatic is one of the sharper tools in the shedMatic is one of the sharper tools in the shedMatic is one of the sharper tools in the shedMatic is one of the sharper tools in the shed

Name: Rich
Matic's Tacoma Gallery
I know this really great guy that has a G36 for sale. It's SWEET!!

http://www.tacomaworld.com/forum/buy...ck-g36-fs.html
Old 03-02-2011, 05:49 PM   #4
The Professional