Mike "Wuzzy121". Rest in peace, brother

Go Back   Tacoma World Forums > Off-Topic > Guns & Hunting

Notices

Would you file a claim?

Old 05-23-2013, 11:27 AM   #1
That one guy
Aw9d is one of the sharper tools in the shedAw9d is one of the sharper tools in the shedAw9d is one of the sharper tools in the shedAw9d is one of the sharper tools in the shedAw9d is one of the sharper tools in the shedAw9d is one of the sharper tools in the shedAw9d is one of the sharper tools in the shedAw9d is one of the sharper tools in the shedAw9d is one of the sharper tools in the shedAw9d is one of the sharper tools in the shedAw9d is one of the sharper tools in the shed

Aw9d's Tacoma Gallery
Would you file a claim?

I ordered a holster and mag holster for my FNP.40 from a company that I've never used before but they were one of the only companies who had what I wanted in stock.

I placed the order about a month ago. The total came out to $99.73 with shipping.

I asked for a status update last Friday and he told me it would ship Monday, which it did.

However, my bank shows a bill of $103.73 from this company.

I called and asked why and he said "It's shipping insurance added to it".. I didn't pay for insurance and was my receipt says $99.73 not $103.73. He said that they can't do anything about it since its been billed already.

To me its not the cash that bothers me but the principal of the fact that the price changed from my receipt and I was never notified of any extra charges.

Would you file a claim with the bank over this?
Old 05-23-2013, 11:41 AM   #2