Mike "Wuzzy121". Rest in peace, brother

Go Back   Tacoma World Forums > Off-Topic > Guns & Hunting

Notices

Who loads their own ammo?

Old 03-06-2009, 10:02 PM   #1
Displaced Texan
MotoXFreeStyle61 is a name known to allMotoXFreeStyle61 is a name known to allMotoXFreeStyle61 is a name known to allMotoXFreeStyle61 is a name known to allMotoXFreeStyle61 is a name known to allMotoXFreeStyle61 is a name known to all

Air Force: 1LT
MotoXFreeStyle61's Tacoma Gallery
Send a message via AIM to MotoXFreeStyle61 Send a message via MSN to MotoXFreeStyle61
Who loads their own ammo?

Hey everyone, i've always thought about loading my own ammo. Since I am considering getting a .308 to add to my increasing collection, I figured I would pick up the hobby. I have no experience what so ever in the topic. My concerns are is it really worth it. I know that there is massive customization with loading your own ammo to get the best out of every shot. Any one have any experience?
Old 03-06-2009, 10:06 PM   #2
Are these black helicopters for me?
Zombie Runner is one of the sharper tools in the shedZombie Runner is one of the sharper tools in the shedZombie Runner is one of the sharper tools in the shedZombie Runner is one of the sharper tools in the shedZombie Runner is one of the sharper tools in the shedZombie Runner is one of the sharper tools in the shedZombie Runner is one of the sharper tools in the shedZombie Runner is one of the sharper tools in the shedZombie Runner is one of the sharper tools in the shedZombie Runner is one of the sharper tools in the shedZombie Runner is one of the sharper tools in the shed

Air Force: AMMO (2W0)
Name: Kevin
Zombie Runner's Tacoma Gallery
its definitly worth it. you get the most out of every shot! every single load will be exactly the same, where as with factory ammo they will be off a little.
I just picked up a remington 700 .308 myself and I love it
Old 03-06-2009, 10:08 PM   #3
Displaced Texan