1. Welcome to Tacoma World!

You are currently viewing as a guest! To get full-access, you need to register for a FREE account.

As a registered member, you’ll be able to:
    • Participate in all Tacoma discussion topics
    • Communicate privately with other Tacoma owners from around the world
    • Post your own photos in our Members Gallery
    • Access all special features of the site

Newbie checking in...

Discussion in 'Hawaii' started by OoRrLlYy, Jun 3, 2012.

1. Jun 3, 2012 at 7:38 PM
    OoRrLlYy

OoRrLlYy [OP] Member

Member:
    Kalihi/Oahu/Hawaii
    Vehicle:
    '12 TRD sport DCLB 4x4
    This is my very first truck so I am a newbie to the truck scene.

2012 super white Tacoma double cab long bed trd sport w/4x4

Just wondering what kind of recommendations everyone has... Thanks in advance!

2. Jun 3, 2012 at 7:42 PM
    Steves104x4

Steves104x4 Well-Known Member

Member:
    First Name:
    Steve
    Buffalo NY
    Vehicle:
    2010 RC 2.7 4x4
    BUCKLE UP! It makes it harder for Aliens to pull you out of your Truck.
  3. Jun 3, 2012 at 7:49 PM
    RMAN808

RMAN808 S)(AKALO)(AWAII

Member:
    First Name:
    Reid
    Pearl City, Hawaii
    Vehicle:
    '17 TRD OR 4X4 Quicksand
  4. Jun 4, 2012 at 10:42 AM
    West31

West31 The only easy day was yesterday

Member:
    First Name:
    Westin
    Oahu, Hawaii
    Vehicle:
    09 Tacoma 4cyl SR5
    Hey welcome to Tacoma World. Even though we live in Hawaii and its hard to get parts shipped here this forum and other users really help out a lot. Hope we get to cruz one day

5. Jun 5, 2012 at 9:16 PM
    Tigahshark

Tigahshark Senior NEWBIE

Member:
    First Name:
    Isaac
    On a volcano, literally!
    Vehicle:
    2011 DC TRD off road 4X4
    Tint Weathertech floor liner, weathertech window visor Roll n lock tonneau cover Rubber bed mat Smoked license plate covers
    Aloha my braddah :wave:

6. Jun 5, 2012 at 9:25 PM
    ColtsTRD

ColtsTRD Well-Known Member

Member:
    First Name:
    Scott