Mike "Wuzzy121". Rest in peace, brother

Go Back   Tacoma World Forums > Off-Topic > Health

Notices

Scott Fire Fighter Stairclimb Seattle WA.

Old 03-09-2012, 01:09 PM   #1
06TRDZombieHunter is one of the sharper tools in the shed06TRDZombieHunter is one of the sharper tools in the shed06TRDZombieHunter is one of the sharper tools in the shed06TRDZombieHunter is one of the sharper tools in the shed06TRDZombieHunter is one of the sharper tools in the shed06TRDZombieHunter is one of the sharper tools in the shed06TRDZombieHunter is one of the sharper tools in the shed06TRDZombieHunter is one of the sharper tools in the shed06TRDZombieHunter is one of the sharper tools in the shed06TRDZombieHunter is one of the sharper tools in the shed06TRDZombieHunter is one of the sharper tools in the shed

EMS: Cornelius Fire Department and Metro West Ambulance
Name: Robert
06TRDZombieHunter's Tacoma Gallery
Scott Fire Fighter Stairclimb Seattle WA.

Hey everybody.. I am a Volunteer Firefighter with Cornelius Fire Department in Oregon. This is the 4th year I've participated in the Scott Firefighter Stairclimb in Seattle Washington. Some of you may already know, but its a big fundraiser for the Leukemia Lymphoma Society to benefit blood cancer research and support the families affected by these diseases. I've been actively fundraising for our department, but all the effort has gone to our Team page.. Which is great, we've already raised well over what we had last year, and are still in the top 20 depts participating. (not bad for our little station when we're competing with Portland Fire Bureau and Tualatin Valley Fire and Rescue and the like.)

Anyhow, if I dont raise $150.00 on my personal page by the 30th of this month, I can't participate next year!!

Heres the link to my page.. every dollar helps!
http://www.llswa.org/site/TR/Events/...nal&fr_id=1220