Mike "Wuzzy121". Rest in peace, brother

Go Back   Tacoma World Forums > Off-Topic > Health

Notices

Vemma? .......real deal or rip off?

Old 03-26-2013, 07:20 PM   #1
TRD4UNC is on a distinguished road
TRD4UNC's Tacoma Gallery
Vemma? .......real deal or rip off?

i got someone trying to get me to try this product and sell it, is this another scam? anyone got any experience with it?
Old 08-19-2013, 05:19 AM   #2
Salesman by trade, Gentleman by habit
Mr. Biscuits is one of the sharper tools in the shedMr. Biscuits is one of the sharper tools in the shedMr. Biscuits is one of the sharper tools in the shedMr. Biscuits is one of the sharper tools in the shedMr. Biscuits is one of the sharper tools in the shedMr. Biscuits is one of the sharper tools in the shedMr. Biscuits is one of the sharper tools in the shedMr. Biscuits is one of the sharper tools in the shedMr. Biscuits is one of the sharper tools in the shedMr. Biscuits is one of the sharper tools in the shedMr. Biscuits is one of the sharper tools in the shed

Name: Brennen J
Mr. Biscuits's Tacoma Gallery
I hate to revive an old thread but I didn't see fit to make a new one.

I hate this thing. Vemma. Verve. YPR. it's all just a big load of steaming horse shit. It takes advantage of young people looking for a place to fit in and uses the old "get rich quick" montra. I've lost a lot of friends to Vemma and I don't like it.
Old 08-19-2013, 12:20 PM   #3
Instagram: stormtrooptaco
HighTQCummins has much to be proud ofHighTQCummins has much to be proud ofHighTQCummins has much to be proud ofHighTQCummins has much to be proud ofHighTQCummins has much to be proud ofHighTQCummins has much to be proud ofHighTQCummins has much to be proud ofHighTQCummins has much to be proud ofHighTQCummins has much to be proud ofHighTQCummins has much to be proud of

Name: Hank
HighTQCummins's Tacoma Gallery