Mike "Wuzzy121". Rest in peace, brother

Go Back   Tacoma World Forums > Off-Topic > Health

Notices

D-Bol (Methadrostenol)

Old 07-12-2013, 02:57 AM   #1
Do. Or do not. There is no try. -Master Yoda
adio is one of the sharper tools in the shedadio is one of the sharper tools in the shedadio is one of the sharper tools in the shedadio is one of the sharper tools in the shedadio is one of the sharper tools in the shedadio is one of the sharper tools in the shedadio is one of the sharper tools in the shedadio is one of the sharper tools in the shedadio is one of the sharper tools in the shedadio is one of the sharper tools in the shedadio is one of the sharper tools in the shed

Army: 740TH Combat Support Company
adio's Tacoma Gallery
D-Bol (Methadrostenol)

Anybody ever had, or plan on trying this stuff. Is this thing even legit.
Old 07-23-2013, 08:04 AM   #2
BriansZ is on a distinguished road
Name: Brian
BriansZ's Tacoma Gallery
I have no first-hand experience. I do know that some people will claim the fake steroids have worse side effects than the real thing. To me it seems like a marketing gimmick. D-Bol sounds like dianabol, however they are completely different.

Before spending money on something like this have you written down your goals and developed a plan on how to get there?
Old 07-23-2013, 08:16 AM   #3
Evans381 is a splendid one to beholdEvans381 is a splendid one to beholdEvans381 is a splendid one to beholdEvans381 is a splendid one to beholdEvans381 is a splendid one to beholdEvans381 is a splendid one to beholdEvans381 is a splendid one to behold

Name: Ty
Evans381's Tacoma Gallery
If you have no experience with anabolics, First and foremost you need a diet plan and goal. Nutrition is more important than anything. Only after you have your diet and a good training program, then I would suggest a typical test starter cycle. (Cypionate, Enanathate or a blend like Sustanon) (1ml injection a week)
Old 07-23-2013, 08:17 AM   #4