View Poll Results: How Do You Feel About The Dentist
Love It 7 13.21%
Meh, Dont Really Care 23 43.40%
Hate It 23 43.40%
I Am A Dentist :/ 0 0%
Voters: 53. You may not vote on this poll

Old 11-11-2009, 11:15 AM   #2
( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)
Jester243 is one of the sharper tools in the shedJester243 is one of the sharper tools in the shedJester243 is one of the sharper tools in the shedJester243 is one of the sharper tools in the shedJester243 is one of the sharper tools in the shedJester243 is one of the sharper tools in the shedJester243 is one of the sharper tools in the shedJester243 is one of the sharper tools in the shedJester243 is one of the sharper tools in the shedJester243 is one of the sharper tools in the shedJester243 is one of the sharper tools in the shed

Name: Dan
Jester243's Tacoma Gallery
It depends on the dentist. In the past I hated it, now I have a really good dentist and it is fine.
Old 11-11-2009, 11:16 AM   #3
Living vicariously through everybody
derekabraham is one of the sharper tools in the shedderekabraham is one of the sharper tools in the shedderekabraham is one of the sharper tools in the shedderekabraham is one of the sharper tools in the shedderekabraham is one of the sharper tools in the shedderekabraham is one of the sharper tools in the shedderekabraham is one of the sharper tools in the shedderekabraham is one of the sharper tools in the shedderekabraham is one of the sharper tools in the shedderekabraham is one of the sharper tools in the shedderekabraham is one of the sharper tools in the shed

Name: TW'S Hippy Liberal
derekabraham's Tacoma Gallery
I fucking hate the dentist.

I'll have NO problems whatsoever, go in for a check-up, then a week AFTER my check-up a cavity will pop up.

It's a fucking scam.
Old 11-11-2009, 11:16 AM   #4
SNAPPIN NECKS AND CASHIN CHECKS.