Mike "Wuzzy121". Rest in peace, brother

Go Back   Tacoma World Forums > Off-Topic > Jobs & Careers

Notices

Financial Advisor?

Old 11-13-2011, 09:02 AM   #1
sammy87 is one of the sharper tools in the shedsammy87 is one of the sharper tools in the shedsammy87 is one of the sharper tools in the shedsammy87 is one of the sharper tools in the shedsammy87 is one of the sharper tools in the shedsammy87 is one of the sharper tools in the shedsammy87 is one of the sharper tools in the shedsammy87 is one of the sharper tools in the shedsammy87 is one of the sharper tools in the shedsammy87 is one of the sharper tools in the shedsammy87 is one of the sharper tools in the shed

Air Force:
sammy87's Tacoma Gallery
Financial Advisor?

So I currently live in ATL with my wife who is in chiropractor school and will graduate in june 12. We plan on moving to the SLC UT area then. She has a job offer and plans on opening a dance studio. I currently work as a project manager and sales rep for a construction company. The past month or so I've been applying to jobs over there to land something before we move. I have been talking to someone looking to hire a Financial Advisor, I don't know a whole lot about the job, it's most likely comission based which sucks.

I don't really want to stay in my field. I hate sitting at a desk all day reading plans. Anyway just wondering if anyone knows anything about these jobs and if they are any good or not. Thanks!
Old 11-13-2011, 09:14 AM   #2