LSC15's 95 Tacoma 4x4

Go Back   Tacoma World Forums > Off-Topic > Jobs & Careers

Notices

Looking to start a business... Need some advice

Old 12-18-2011, 06:23 PM   #1
OCTaco is one of the sharper tools in the shedOCTaco is one of the sharper tools in the shedOCTaco is one of the sharper tools in the shedOCTaco is one of the sharper tools in the shedOCTaco is one of the sharper tools in the shedOCTaco is one of the sharper tools in the shedOCTaco is one of the sharper tools in the shedOCTaco is one of the sharper tools in the shedOCTaco is one of the sharper tools in the shedOCTaco is one of the sharper tools in the shedOCTaco is one of the sharper tools in the shed

Army: MP
OCTaco's Tacoma Gallery
Looking to start a business... Need some advice

Hey Fellas,
Im a recent college grad and Im looking to start up a business. I want something with low overhead and that can be run from home.

Any advice/ideas?

This is what i have so far:
1. Landscaping
2. Car Detailing
3. Carpet Cleaning

Thanks for looking!
Old 12-18-2011, 06:25 PM   #2
DrewH is one of the sharper tools in the shedDrewH is one of the sharper tools in the shedDrewH is one of the sharper tools in the shedDrewH is one of the sharper tools in the shedDrewH is one of the sharper tools in the shedDrewH is one of the sharper tools in the shedDrewH is one of the sharper tools in the shedDrewH is one of the sharper tools in the shedDrewH is one of the sharper tools in the shedDrewH is one of the sharper tools in the shedDrewH is one of the sharper tools in the shed
DrewH's Tacoma Gallery
Quote:
Originally Posted by OCTaco View Post
Hey Fellas,
Im a recent college grad and Im looking to start up a business. I want something with low overhead and that can be run from home.

Any advice/ideas?

1. Landscaping
2. Car Detailing
3. Carpet Cleaning

Thanks for looking!
Do you have any background in any of those things?
Old 12-18-2011, 06:27 PM   #3