Go Back   Tacoma World Forums > Off-Topic > Jobs & Careers

Notices

Any Garbage Men?

Old 10-14-2012, 04:25 PM   #1
WhyNotFab is on a distinguished road
Name: Ricky
WhyNotFab's Tacoma Gallery
Any Garbage Men?

Anyone here work or drive for Waste Management or other garbage companies? I've been driving for WM for almost 3 years now, Residential Recycle for 2.5 years and Commercial Front End for a little while now.
Old 10-14-2012, 04:32 PM   #2
If at first you don't succeed, don't try skydiving
colinb17 is one of the sharper tools in the shedcolinb17 is one of the sharper tools in the shedcolinb17 is one of the sharper tools in the shedcolinb17 is one of the sharper tools in the shedcolinb17 is one of the sharper tools in the shedcolinb17 is one of the sharper tools in the shedcolinb17 is one of the sharper tools in the shedcolinb17 is one of the sharper tools in the shedcolinb17 is one of the sharper tools in the shedcolinb17 is one of the sharper tools in the shedcolinb17 is one of the sharper tools in the shed

Name: Colin
colinb17's Tacoma Gallery
my nexd door neighbor is a garbage man for WM. he's 65. he's a huge meat head, and goes to the gym twice a day. when he retired, he got bored, and a couple of his buddies from his gym said he should come work with them. he now goes to the gym every morning at 4:00am, works with his friends, and then is back home by 3:00pm grilling out, having a beer with his wife and grandkids. this is his daily routine and he says he couldn't be happier.
Old 10-14-2012, 04:51 PM   #3
Faster than a speeding ticket