Mike "Wuzzy121". Rest in peace, brother

Go Back   Tacoma World Forums > Off-Topic > Jobs & Careers

Notices

My Alberni Toyota Dealership

Old 10-17-2012, 08:14 PM   #1
blue86gt is one of the sharper tools in the shedblue86gt is one of the sharper tools in the shedblue86gt is one of the sharper tools in the shedblue86gt is one of the sharper tools in the shedblue86gt is one of the sharper tools in the shedblue86gt is one of the sharper tools in the shedblue86gt is one of the sharper tools in the shedblue86gt is one of the sharper tools in the shedblue86gt is one of the sharper tools in the shedblue86gt is one of the sharper tools in the shedblue86gt is one of the sharper tools in the shed

Name: Chris
blue86gt's Tacoma Gallery
My Alberni Toyota Dealership

So I'm a "Product Advisor" (salesperson) at a Toyota Dealership in Port Alberni on Vancouver Island in British Columbia. As I've been selling for only about 6 months, advertising, by selling myself, is key. In order to get more exposure, I created a Business Facebook page. The one thing I need is 400 likes and then I can have my coupons advertised on my page... that's where I need everyone's help. It would really help if anyone wants to log on to Facebook and like my page. It would really be appreciated! I only put relevant Toyota and Cap-It truck accessory related stuff on the page... it's not full of junk. Thanks in advance for any help.

http://www.facebook.com/the.chris.tu....albernitoyota
Attached Thumbnails
My Alberni Toyota Dealership-dealership.jpg   My Alberni Toyota Dealership-cap-.jpg  
Old 10-17-2012, 08:44 PM   #3