Go Back   Tacoma World Forums > Off-Topic > Jobs & Careers

Notices

How to go about finding a new career

Old 03-08-2013, 09:52 PM   #1
jbaird22 is on a distinguished road
Law Enforcement: Police
jbaird22's Tacoma Gallery
How to go about finding a new career

Or job. I currently do a job most people dream of having, but its turned into a nightmare. I've decided to get out and do something else. That was the easier part. The hard part is deciding what I want to do now that I've grown up. I have an associates degree in criminal justice (100% worthless) and have experience in sales. I'm a first line supervisor and trainer but I don't want anything to do with my current field. Going back to school not really much of an option. Any ideas? I've hit a wall in my brainstorming and feel like I'm missing the obvious. Anyone else been there?
Old 03-08-2013, 09:57 PM   #2
650H1 is one of the sharper tools in the shed650H1 is one of the sharper tools in the shed650H1 is one of the sharper tools in the shed650H1 is one of the sharper tools in the shed650H1 is one of the sharper tools in the shed650H1 is one of the sharper tools in the shed650H1 is one of the sharper tools in the shed650H1 is one of the sharper tools in the shed650H1 is one of the sharper tools in the shed650H1 is one of the sharper tools in the shed650H1 is one of the sharper tools in the shed

Name: Mike
650H1's Tacoma Gallery
Quote:
Originally Posted by jbaird22 View Post