Mike "Wuzzy121". Rest in peace, brother

Go Back   Tacoma World Forums > Off-Topic > Jobs & Careers

Notices

Engineering jobs?

Old 05-13-2013, 10:03 AM   #1
Paint pig is on a distinguished road
Paint pig's Tacoma Gallery
Engineering jobs?

I am a recent grad with a year in the semiconductor industry under my belt (contract up pretty soon) as well as a intern/design project with Raytheon. I have a Mechanical Engineering degree from NAU

I have found its all about who you know, so since its like a family on here I thought I would see if anyone knows of anything or if they could put me in contact with someone who does...

I am on all the major job sites including Linkedin. I just need a "in" so to say

Right now I live in Tempe,AZ and work in Chandler,AZ. Wiling to relocate anywhere for the right position.

My hope is that someone is looking to hire a ME or know someone who does.

Thanks
Old 05-13-2013, 10:04 AM   #2
Red
Large is one of the sharper tools in the shedLarge is one of the sharper tools in the shedLarge is one of the sharper tools in the shedLarge is one of the sharper tools in the shedLarge is one of the sharper tools in the shedLarge is one of the sharper tools in the shedLarge is one of the sharper tools in the shedLarge is one of the sharper tools in the shedLarge is one of the sharper tools in the shedLarge is one of the sharper tools in the shedLarge is one of the sharper tools in the shed
Large's Tacoma Gallery
Location plays a big role in this type of situation.
Old 05-13-2013, 11:59 AM   #3