Go Back   Tacoma World Forums > Tacoma Garage > Lighting

Notices

Driving Lights to mount on a bull bar for a 2003

Old 01-20-2011, 10:32 PM   #1
dramey is on a distinguished road
Name: Darren
dramey's Tacoma Gallery
Driving Lights to mount on a bull bar for a 2003

I need help. I am not sure what I would be best to put on my bull bar. I think that I want driving lights to mount there and eventially do long range lights on the roof. I did a HID headlight conversion recently and I am still not sure how I feel about it, so I do not think want HID lights. I have looked at KC, PIAA and Hella but i dont know what would be best. I am new to all of this so any help and advice will be appreciated.
Old 01-20-2011, 10:54 PM   #2
Ridgerunner is one of the sharper tools in the shedRidgerunner is one of the sharper tools in the shedRidgerunner is one of the sharper tools in the shedRidgerunner is one of the sharper tools in the shedRidgerunner is one of the sharper tools in the shedRidgerunner is one of the sharper tools in the shedRidgerunner is one of the sharper tools in the shedRidgerunner is one of the sharper tools in the shedRidgerunner is one of the sharper tools in the shedRidgerunner is one of the sharper tools in the shedRidgerunner is one of the sharper tools in the shed

Name: Frank
Ridgerunner's Tacoma Gallery
I bought my Hellas 3 years ago-still work like new, throw hella light everywhere, and look damn good I love them! Can only use them when nobody's coming the other way or offroad because they are super white and bright.
Old 01-22-2011, 01:58 PM   #3
dramey's Tacoma Gallery
I like the look of KC's and PIAA's better because of the cages around the light. Anybody else have any suggestions?
Old 01-23-2011, 12:04 AM   #4