Mike "Wuzzy121". Rest in peace, brother

Go Back   Tacoma World Forums > Tacoma Garage > Lighting

Notices

1st gen LED DTRLs??

Old 05-29-2013, 01:44 AM   #1
Salesman by trade, Gentleman by habit
Mr. Biscuits is one of the sharper tools in the shedMr. Biscuits is one of the sharper tools in the shedMr. Biscuits is one of the sharper tools in the shedMr. Biscuits is one of the sharper tools in the shedMr. Biscuits is one of the sharper tools in the shedMr. Biscuits is one of the sharper tools in the shedMr. Biscuits is one of the sharper tools in the shedMr. Biscuits is one of the sharper tools in the shedMr. Biscuits is one of the sharper tools in the shedMr. Biscuits is one of the sharper tools in the shedMr. Biscuits is one of the sharper tools in the shed

Name: Brennen J
Mr. Biscuits's Tacoma Gallery
1st gen LED DTRLs??

Has anyone replaced the front corner lights with LED lights on a 1st gen? I was thinking of ordering replacement LEDs from superbrightleds.com and wondering if it is plug n play or involves extra wiring.
If you've done the swap let's see it!
Old 05-29-2013, 02:07 AM   #3
Mr. Biscuits is one of the sharper tools in the shedMr. Biscuits is one of the sharper tools in the shedMr. Biscuits is one of the sharper tools in the shedMr. Biscuits is one of the sharper tools in the shedMr. Biscuits is one of the sharper tools in the shedMr. Biscuits is one of the sharper tools in the shedMr. Biscuits is one of the sharper tools in the shedMr. Biscuits is one of the sharper tools in the shedMr. Biscuits is one of the sharper tools in the shedMr. Biscuits is one of the sharper tools in the shedMr. Biscuits is one of the sharper tools in the shed

Quote:
Originally Posted by Konaborne View Post
im running white LED's in my parking lights

it's just a bulb swap
Did you buy them from superbright or no? I guess my second question is which type of bulb? The 360° or 210° or que?
Old 05-29-2013, 02:09 AM   #4
Pineapples on pizza Hawaiian does not it make.