Go Back   Tacoma World Forums > Tacoma Garage > Lighting

Notices

HIDS and light bar suggestions? I'm New to all of this

Old 08-27-2013, 06:53 PM   #1
13tacoma4x4 is on a distinguished road
Name: Adam
13tacoma4x4's Tacoma Gallery
HIDS and light bar suggestions? I'm New to all of this

Just recently bought my 13 taco a few months ago! I wanted to smoke out my lights then throw in some hids but not really sure what kind or anything to go with! I want some good quality but not spend anything crazy! Any ideas?
Also was thinking on getting a light bar for the lower grill! I heard rigid light bars are really good but pricey! Any other recommendations! I'm new to all of this lol
Old 08-27-2013, 07:08 PM   #3
adriancast is one of the sharper tools in the shedadriancast is one of the sharper tools in the shedadriancast is one of the sharper tools in the shedadriancast is one of the sharper tools in the shedadriancast is one of the sharper tools in the shedadriancast is one of the sharper tools in the shedadriancast is one of the sharper tools in the shedadriancast is one of the sharper tools in the shedadriancast is one of the sharper tools in the shedadriancast is one of the sharper tools in the shedadriancast is one of the sharper tools in the shed

Marines: USMC
Name: Adrian
adriancast's Tacoma Gallery
I hear slimcubbby has some good HIDs and great customer service. I seen some Rigid Lights and that ish is expensive, but I hear nothing but good things.

Whatever you do don't order from this place: http://www.tacomaworld.com/forum/lig...rder-here.html
Old 08-27-2013, 07:21 PM   #4
Quote:
Originally Posted by adriancast View Post
I hear slimcubbby has some good HIDs and great customer service. I seen some Rigid Lights and that ish is expensive, but I hear nothing but good things.

Whatever you do don't order from this place: http://www.tacomaworld.com/forum/lig...rder-here.html