Go Back   Tacoma World Forums > Tacoma Garage > Lighting

Notices

headlight adjustments

Old 10-04-2009, 01:45 PM   #1
toyotagal is on a distinguished road
Name: Jolene
toyotagal's Tacoma Gallery
headlight adjustments

Hey there, I'm new to this, so please bare with me. I need to adjust my headlights and not sure how to go about this. I just changed both bulbs, one is brighter and higher than the other. Can someone tell me how to adjust these?
Old 10-04-2009, 01:47 PM   #2
gupster88 is one of the sharper tools in the shedgupster88 is one of the sharper tools in the shedgupster88 is one of the sharper tools in the shedgupster88 is one of the sharper tools in the shedgupster88 is one of the sharper tools in the shedgupster88 is one of the sharper tools in the shedgupster88 is one of the sharper tools in the shedgupster88 is one of the sharper tools in the shedgupster88 is one of the sharper tools in the shedgupster88 is one of the sharper tools in the shedgupster88 is one of the sharper tools in the shed

Name: Brett
gupster88's Tacoma Gallery
one is brighter than the other or they are not projecting at the same angle? if one is brighter that is a light bulb problem. cant really "adjust" that i dont think
Old 10-04-2009, 01:51 PM   #3
ColtsTRD is one of the sharper tools in the shedColtsTRD is one of the sharper tools in the shedColtsTRD is one of the sharper tools in the shedColtsTRD is one of the sharper tools in the shedColtsTRD is one of the sharper tools in the shedColtsTRD is one of the sharper tools in the shedColtsTRD is one of the sharper tools in the shedColtsTRD is one of the sharper tools in the shedColtsTRD is one of the sharper tools in the shedColtsTRD is one of the sharper tools in the shedColtsTRD is one of the sharper tools in the shed

Name: Scott
ColtsTRD's Tacoma Gallery