Go Back   Tacoma World Forums > Tacoma Garage > Long Travel Suspension

Notices

Buying used long travel

Old 09-09-2012, 11:22 PM   #1
sneumeyer is on a distinguished road

Name: Skyler
sneumeyer's Tacoma Gallery
Buying used long travel

I'm looking at buying another Tacoma and making this one into a long travel daily driver. I'm new to long travel suspensions and was wondering about going the route of buying this truck I saw on Craigslist that already has a Total Chaos kit on front. http://wyoming.craigslist.org/cto/3202896085.html Do any of the more experienced long travelers see any issues with this setup. I don't know about the stock rear suspension w/lift and LT front. I'm not looking for anything really high performance and it would be my daily driver. Thanks in advance for any advice.
Old 09-09-2012, 11:34 PM   #2
.45%er
the.sight.picture is one of the sharper tools in the shedthe.sight.picture is one of the sharper tools in the shedthe.sight.picture is one of the sharper tools in the shedthe.sight.picture is one of the sharper tools in the shedthe.sight.picture is one of the sharper tools in the shedthe.sight.picture is one of the sharper tools in the shedthe.sight.picture is one of the sharper tools in the shedthe.sight.picture is one of the sharper tools in the shedthe.sight.picture is one of the sharper tools in the shedthe.sight.picture is one of the sharper tools in the shedthe.sight.picture is one of the sharper tools in the shed

Army: Secret Squirell, Contract Completed
Name: Nick
the.sight.picture's Tacoma Gallery
Quote:
Originally Posted by sneumeyer View Post