Mike "Wuzzy121". Rest in peace, brother

Go Back   Tacoma World Forums > Regional Discussion > Regions > Mid West

Notices

Technician's needed for Toyota dealership in northern OH

Old 08-18-2011, 06:46 PM   #1
Master Toyota Certified Technician
red yoda is a splendid one to beholdred yoda is a splendid one to beholdred yoda is a splendid one to beholdred yoda is a splendid one to beholdred yoda is a splendid one to beholdred yoda is a splendid one to beholdred yoda is a splendid one to behold

Name: brandon
red yoda's Tacoma Gallery
Technician's needed for Toyota dealership in northern OH

Hey everyone. Im a tech at Rouen toyota in Maumee, OH. Were are currently in direr need of 3 more tech. Were looking for all skill levels. If theres anyone in northern OH or south east MI that needs a job and has experiences Please contact pm me or call/stop in and ask for Jim (service manager) 800-828-0259. Were located at 1377 conant st Maumee, OH.
Old 08-18-2011, 11:55 PM   #2
Don't give up here just yet
2TRunner is one of the sharper tools in the shed2TRunner is one of the sharper tools in the shed2TRunner is one of the sharper tools in the shed2TRunner is one of the sharper tools in the shed2TRunner is one of the sharper tools in the shed2TRunner is one of the sharper tools in the shed2TRunner is one of the sharper tools in the shed2TRunner is one of the sharper tools in the shed2TRunner is one of the sharper tools in the shed2TRunner is one of the sharper tools in the shed2TRunner is one of the sharper tools in the shed

Name: Chris
2TRunner's Tacoma Gallery
Damn.

Would they pay me super awesome if I traveled from Columbus everyday?
Old 08-19-2011, 04:19 AM   #3
red yoda is a splendid one to beholdred yoda is a splendid one to beholdred yoda is a splendid one to beholdred yoda is a splendid one to beholdred yoda is a splendid one to beholdred yoda is a splendid one to beholdred yoda is a splendid one to behold

Quote:
Originally Posted by Quaker View Post
Damn.