Mike "Wuzzy121". Rest in peace, brother

Go Back   Tacoma World Forums > Off-Topic > Military

Notices

Been doing a little thinkin'

Old 02-20-2011, 05:06 PM   #1
The One The Only
rhion82 is one of the sharper tools in the shedrhion82 is one of the sharper tools in the shedrhion82 is one of the sharper tools in the shedrhion82 is one of the sharper tools in the shedrhion82 is one of the sharper tools in the shedrhion82 is one of the sharper tools in the shedrhion82 is one of the sharper tools in the shedrhion82 is one of the sharper tools in the shedrhion82 is one of the sharper tools in the shedrhion82 is one of the sharper tools in the shedrhion82 is one of the sharper tools in the shed

Name: Mitchell
rhion82's Tacoma Gallery
Been doing a little thinkin'

So I have been thinking of maybe joining the military for some time now when I graduate college. My major is Wildlife Management and I was wondering if there is any type of field for that stuff in the military and if so how is it?

Also thanks for serving guy/gals!!
Old 02-20-2011, 05:08 PM   #2
Psalm 109:8
BryWi is one of the sharper tools in the shedBryWi is one of the sharper tools in the shedBryWi is one of the sharper tools in the shedBryWi is one of the sharper tools in the shedBryWi is one of the sharper tools in the shedBryWi is one of the sharper tools in the shedBryWi is one of the sharper tools in the shedBryWi is one of the sharper tools in the shedBryWi is one of the sharper tools in the shedBryWi is one of the sharper tools in the shedBryWi is one of the sharper tools in the shed

BryWi's Tacoma Gallery
Quote:
Originally Posted by rhion82 View Post
So I have been thinking of maybe joining the military for some time now when I graduate college. My major is Wildlife Management and I was wondering if there is any type of field for that stuff in the military and if so how is it?

Also thanks for serving guy/gals!!
I can't think of a more honorable pursuit; if you choose that path.