Mike "Wuzzy121". Rest in peace, brother

Go Back   Tacoma World Forums > Off-Topic > Military

Notices

Just Graduated Ranger School!

Old 07-14-2013, 08:03 AM   #1
Hunter.V.White is one of the sharper tools in the shedHunter.V.White is one of the sharper tools in the shedHunter.V.White is one of the sharper tools in the shedHunter.V.White is one of the sharper tools in the shedHunter.V.White is one of the sharper tools in the shedHunter.V.White is one of the sharper tools in the shedHunter.V.White is one of the sharper tools in the shedHunter.V.White is one of the sharper tools in the shedHunter.V.White is one of the sharper tools in the shedHunter.V.White is one of the sharper tools in the shedHunter.V.White is one of the sharper tools in the shed

Army: 1LT, Infantry (11A)
Name: Hunter
Hunter.V.White's Tacoma Gallery
Just Graduated Ranger School!

Hey TW!

I graduated Ranger School this past Friday and am so happy to get back to civilization. I have honestly missed TW. I took the extended tour - recycled Mountains - but I made it through. I am looking forward to catching up on all the TW activity I've missed over the past few months.

I will PCS soon, and hope to go to Ft. Richardson, AK. I don't have orders yet, but I'm going to try and make that happen. I've heard that a tab opens a lot of doors for that sort of thing. If it does, I'll turn the PCS into a road/camping trip and drive myself in my Tacoma from Ft. Benning GA to Alaska. I looking forward to it - it will be my first adventure in my Tacoma.

Anyways, I don't know how big the TW network is up in Alaska, but if anyone is out there, I'd love to meet up once I get there.

I hope all is well TW!

Below is a picture of my Dad pinning on my Ranger Tab at Victory Pond.
Old 07-14-2013, 08:05 AM   #2
193rdsoldier will become famous soon enough193rdsoldier will become famous soon enough

Name: Joe
193rdsoldier's Tacoma Gallery
Congrats.
Old 07-14-2013, 08:06 AM   #3