Mike "Wuzzy121". Rest in peace, brother

Go Back   Tacoma World Forums > Off-Topic > Military

Notices

What is there to do in Little Rock

Old 06-22-2010, 07:48 PM   #1
Claytor has much to be proud ofClaytor has much to be proud ofClaytor has much to be proud ofClaytor has much to be proud ofClaytor has much to be proud ofClaytor has much to be proud ofClaytor has much to be proud ofClaytor has much to be proud ofClaytor has much to be proud of

Air Force: GREEN LIGHT!
Name: Clayton
Claytor's Tacoma Gallery
What is there to do in Little Rock

I just started training at Little Rock AFB....I'll be here for the next 6 months...

Does anyone know where any hiking and/or biking trails are? Running trails? Crossfit? offroading spots (I have a stock 4x4 tacoma OR)

or anything else cool to do around here

let me know!!!!!!!
Old 06-22-2010, 07:56 PM   #2
Uhaul-n-azz is one of the sharper tools in the shedUhaul-n-azz is one of the sharper tools in the shedUhaul-n-azz is one of the sharper tools in the shedUhaul-n-azz is one of the sharper tools in the shedUhaul-n-azz is one of the sharper tools in the shedUhaul-n-azz is one of the sharper tools in the shedUhaul-n-azz is one of the sharper tools in the shedUhaul-n-azz is one of the sharper tools in the shedUhaul-n-azz is one of the sharper tools in the shedUhaul-n-azz is one of the sharper tools in the shedUhaul-n-azz is one of the sharper tools in the shed

Name: Matt
Uhaul-n-azz's Tacoma Gallery
The superlift offroad park.
http://www.orvpark.com/
Old 06-22-2010, 08:09 PM   #3
function > form