Go Back   Tacoma World Forums > Tacoma Discussion > New Members

Notices

New from North Alabama

Old 09-06-2010, 05:45 PM   #1
POVoutfitters is on a distinguished road

Name: Rob
POVoutfitters's Tacoma Gallery
New from North Alabama

Greetings, I am new to the world of the Tacoma. I recently purchased a 2007 Double Cab Pre-Runner Long-Bed.

This was trade-in at the local Toyota dealer, and had to fight off other buyers who wanted it nearly as bad as I did.

I have spent numerous hours scouring the forums for tips and customizing ideas. First modification will be a TocomaWorld decal, then I be replacing the entire audio system, as the base model audio system is very lacking and I miss satellite radio.

I'm a gun dealer & pawnbroker during the day, and spend my nights surfing TacomaWorld.

Old 09-06-2010, 06:39 PM   #4
jrobson is one of the sharper tools in the shedjrobson is one of the sharper tools in the shedjrobson is one of the sharper tools in the shedjrobson is one of the sharper tools in the shedjrobson is one of the sharper tools in the shedjrobson is one of the sharper tools in the shedjrobson is one of the sharper tools in the shedjrobson is one of the sharper tools in the shedjrobson is one of the sharper tools in the shedjrobson is one of the sharper tools in the shedjrobson is one of the sharper tools in the shed

jrobson's Tacoma Gallery
Welcome from South Alabama.
Old 09-06-2010, 06:42 PM   #5
With sufficient thrust, pigs fly just fine.