Notices

the new guy

Old 12-13-2010, 10:55 PM   #1
prerunner9 is on a distinguished road
EMS:
Name: Alex
prerunner9's Tacoma Gallery
the new guy

hey guys, im new to TW, just thought i would say whats up.... and b/c i got something that said to make a post. just bought a 2010 2wd prerunner and im LOVING it! got it in june with 896 miles and it was about 8500 now. i really dont know that much about trucks but i been working on it. this is the my first new truck i have ever bought and it beat the hell out of my 1990 toya camry.

so i been doing some research on tired and wheels but the people that i ask keep saying the same thing.

Whats the biggest tired+ wheel can i put on my truck without lifting it?
{2010 prerunner-4x2wd-access cab-2.7L 4cyl- tires( p245/75r16)}
Old 12-13-2010, 10:56 PM   #2
04LTtacoma is one of the sharper tools in the shed04LTtacoma is one of the sharper tools in the shed04LTtacoma is one of the sharper tools in the shed04LTtacoma is one of the sharper tools in the shed04LTtacoma is one of the sharper tools in the shed04LTtacoma is one of the sharper tools in the shed04LTtacoma is one of the sharper tools in the shed04LTtacoma is one of the sharper tools in the shed04LTtacoma is one of the sharper tools in the shed04LTtacoma is one of the sharper tools in the shed04LTtacoma is one of the sharper tools in the shed

Name: Zach
04LTtacoma's Tacoma Gallery
Welcome to TW! You could probably get away with 33's.
Old 12-13-2010, 10:59 PM   #4
bailerc is one of the sharper tools in the shedbailerc is one of the sharper tools in the shedbailerc is one of the sharper tools in the shedbailerc is one of the sharper tools in the shedbailerc is one of the sharper tools in the shedbailerc is one of the sharper tools in the shedbailerc is one of the sharper tools in the shedbailerc is one of the sharper tools in the shedbailerc is one of the sharper tools in the shedbailerc is one of the sharper tools in the shedbailerc is one of the sharper tools in the shed