Mike "Wuzzy121". Rest in peace, brother

Go Back   Tacoma World Forums > Tacoma Discussion > New Members

Notices

New here

Old 12-16-2010, 08:42 AM   #1
85GT 79FJ40 has a brilliant future85GT 79FJ40 has a brilliant future85GT 79FJ40 has a brilliant future85GT 79FJ40 has a brilliant future85GT 79FJ40 has a brilliant future85GT 79FJ40 has a brilliant future85GT 79FJ40 has a brilliant future85GT 79FJ40 has a brilliant future85GT 79FJ40 has a brilliant future85GT 79FJ40 has a brilliant future85GT 79FJ40 has a brilliant future
Name: Ken
85GT 79FJ40's Tacoma Gallery
New here

Certainly not new to Toyota trucks though. I've been driving and working on these trucks for the last 21 years. I've owned just about every body style and cab configuration of smaller 4x4 trucks Toyota has made along with a couple 4runners and 2 FJ40's. My current fleet includes a recently purchased 05 TRD double cab to replace the 05 access cab I bought new that was getting too small for my daughter to ride in along with my wife's 00 4Runner sport, my 79 FJ40, 89 toyota regular cab plow truck, and my 85 Mustang GT. I work in the European auto parts industry and do a bit of side work for a friend's auto restoration business. Hopefully I can contribute to the forum.
Old 12-16-2010, 08:50 AM   #2
bigyetti has much to be proud ofbigyetti has much to be proud ofbigyetti has much to be proud ofbigyetti has much to be proud ofbigyetti has much to be proud ofbigyetti has much to be proud ofbigyetti has much to be proud ofbigyetti has much to be proud ofbigyetti has much to be proud of
Name: mike
bigyetti's Tacoma Gallery
Welcome to TW
Old 12-16-2010, 08:50 AM   #3
Machine gun shits