Notices

The New Guy

Old 03-10-2011, 12:46 PM   #1
NinerFreak is on a distinguished road

Navy: MA2 Veteran
Name: Cory
NinerFreak's Tacoma Gallery
The New Guy

Here I am! Instead of continuing to sneak around this site like I have for the past 8 months (not in the creepy way) I decided to join in. I bought my 2010 Tacoma in July of 2010 and have loved every minute of it. I am still learning the jargon and hope to get going on mods here soon! Thanks for any help and paitence I get from everyone!
Old 03-10-2011, 12:50 PM   #3
MURDERED_TACO
nick has much to be proud ofnick has much to be proud ofnick has much to be proud ofnick has much to be proud ofnick has much to be proud ofnick has much to be proud ofnick has much to be proud ofnick has much to be proud of

nick's Tacoma Gallery
welcome to TW from nc! you should start a build pg for all your new mods.
Old 03-10-2011, 01:06 PM   #6
Über Posre
Slodgetto is one of the sharper tools in the shedSlodgetto is one of the sharper tools in the shedSlodgetto is one of the sharper tools in the shedSlodgetto is one of the sharper tools in the shedSlodgetto is one of the sharper tools in the shedSlodgetto is one of the sharper tools in the shedSlodgetto is one of the sharper tools in the shedSlodgetto is one of the sharper tools in the shedSlodgetto is one of the sharper tools in the shedSlodgetto is one of the sharper tools in the shedSlodgetto is one of the sharper tools in the shed

Name: Silas
Slodgetto's Tacoma Gallery
Welcome!
Old 03-10-2011, 01:21 PM   #7