Mike "Wuzzy121". Rest in peace, brother

Go Back   Tacoma World Forums > Tacoma Discussion > New Members

Notices

New member finally joined

Old 03-13-2011, 06:18 PM   #1
1raptor has much to be proud of1raptor has much to be proud of1raptor has much to be proud of1raptor has much to be proud of1raptor has much to be proud of1raptor has much to be proud of1raptor has much to be proud of1raptor has much to be proud of1raptor has much to be proud of1raptor has much to be proud of

1raptor's Tacoma Gallery
New member finally joined

Well I guess I have been lingering long enough had my taco for about 3 months now I have upgraded the stereo and of course added some subs here are a couple of pics sorry they kinda suck it was dark in the garage.

Oh yea my wife decided she liked mine so much she had to get her own but mine is still cooler.
Old 03-13-2011, 06:22 PM   #2
RLDTACO is one of the sharper tools in the shedRLDTACO is one of the sharper tools in the shedRLDTACO is one of the sharper tools in the shedRLDTACO is one of the sharper tools in the shedRLDTACO is one of the sharper tools in the shedRLDTACO is one of the sharper tools in the shedRLDTACO is one of the sharper tools in the shedRLDTACO is one of the sharper tools in the shedRLDTACO is one of the sharper tools in the shedRLDTACO is one of the sharper tools in the shedRLDTACO is one of the sharper tools in the shed

Name: Bob
RLDTACO's Tacoma Gallery
I think they both look cool! Welcome to TW!
Old 03-13-2011, 08:55 PM   #5
enigma429ad has a spectacular aura aboutenigma429ad has a spectacular aura about
enigma429ad's Tacoma Gallery
Welcome to TW, from a lurker.

Your sub set up has brought me out to ask if you bought a cover for your subs or if you made one? I'd really like to eventually get some subs there myself but from what I've seen on forums it's been a difficult place to get them in.
Old 03-14-2011, 05:52 AM   #6