Go Back   Tacoma World Forums > Tacoma Discussion > New Members

Notices

'95 Tacoma 4X4

Old 03-21-2011, 12:51 PM   #1
pyleshazam is on a distinguished road
pyleshazam's Tacoma Gallery
'95 Tacoma 4X4

Hello All,

I am new to the Tacoma family. I have a 1995 Tacoma 4X4 2.4L. 5 speed. I just bought it yesterday. I posted pics that can be seen on my profile page.
Old 03-21-2011, 09:10 PM   #4
You're my boy blue
Blue is one of the sharper tools in the shedBlue is one of the sharper tools in the shedBlue is one of the sharper tools in the shedBlue is one of the sharper tools in the shedBlue is one of the sharper tools in the shedBlue is one of the sharper tools in the shedBlue is one of the sharper tools in the shedBlue is one of the sharper tools in the shedBlue is one of the sharper tools in the shedBlue is one of the sharper tools in the shedBlue is one of the sharper tools in the shed

Firefighter:
Name: Dylan
Blue's Tacoma Gallery
Welcome!!

here is the truck for the people who are too lazy to look in his gallery
Old 03-21-2011, 09:46 PM   #5
Deltabox's Better Half
himmie is one of the sharper tools in the shedhimmie is one of the sharper tools in the shedhimmie is one of the sharper tools in the shedhimmie is one of the sharper tools in the shedhimmie is one of the sharper tools in the shedhimmie is one of the sharper tools in the shedhimmie is one of the sharper tools in the shedhimmie is one of the sharper tools in the shedhimmie is one of the sharper tools in the shedhimmie is one of the sharper tools in the shedhimmie is one of the sharper tools in the shed

Name: Sarah
himmie's Tacoma Gallery
Welcome to TW!
Old 03-21-2011, 11:35 PM   #6
tpsky is on a distinguished road
tpsky's Tacoma Gallery
looks good, time to start modding!!
Old 03-21-2011, 11:37 PM   #7
B A N N E D