Mike "Wuzzy121". Rest in peace, brother

Go Back   Tacoma World Forums > Tacoma Discussion > New Members

Notices

New member from Ga

Old 03-23-2011, 07:13 PM   #1
zxtaco636 is a name known to allzxtaco636 is a name known to allzxtaco636 is a name known to allzxtaco636 is a name known to allzxtaco636 is a name known to allzxtaco636 is a name known to all

zxtaco636's Tacoma Gallery
New member from Ga

Hey I am new here, I just purchased a used 2008 Tacoma; Access cab, V6 6spd manual transmission, Prerunner SR5 model, with the TRD off road package. I am currently a college student working on a degree in Exercise and Health Science. I am also an intern with the athletics department at my college working in strength and conditioning with our division 1 athletic team. I am looking to do a few things to my new to me truck while I have it and hope to get a few good ideas from here. I am also a do it yourself mechanic and have spent a lot of time around the racing scene.

I hope to have a great experience with everyone on here.
Old 03-23-2011, 07:14 PM   #2
My other ride has 18,400HP!!!!!!
rmb_crew is one of the sharper tools in the shedrmb_crew is one of the sharper tools in the shedrmb_crew is one of the sharper tools in the shedrmb_crew is one of the sharper tools in the shedrmb_crew is one of the sharper tools in the shedrmb_crew is one of the sharper tools in the shedrmb_crew is one of the sharper tools in the shedrmb_crew is one of the sharper tools in the shedrmb_crew is one of the sharper tools in the shedrmb_crew is one of the sharper tools in the shedrmb_crew is one of the sharper tools in the shed

Navy:
Name: Ryan
rmb_crew's Tacoma Gallery
Welcome to TW. What part of GA?
Old 03-23-2011, 07:18 PM   #4
She's Fat, I'm Drunk, It's On.