LSC15's 95 Tacoma 4x4

Go Back   Tacoma World Forums > Tacoma Discussion > New Members

Notices

Chas Moore!

Old 08-16-2011, 02:39 PM   #1
TAP Auto Parts
Chas of MRT is one of the sharper tools in the shedChas of MRT is one of the sharper tools in the shedChas of MRT is one of the sharper tools in the shedChas of MRT is one of the sharper tools in the shedChas of MRT is one of the sharper tools in the shedChas of MRT is one of the sharper tools in the shedChas of MRT is one of the sharper tools in the shedChas of MRT is one of the sharper tools in the shedChas of MRT is one of the sharper tools in the shedChas of MRT is one of the sharper tools in the shedChas of MRT is one of the sharper tools in the shed
Name: Chas
Chas of MRT's Tacoma Gallery
Chas Moore!

Hey guys,

My name is Chas and I am new to Tacomaworld.com. I have been a member of TTORA, SCT, CustomTacos, TundraGeeks, TundraSolutions, etc so I've been around.

I had a nice 2003 Tacoma and now drive a 2006 Tundra. Check them out below.

My business is MOORE RACING TECHNOLOGY in San Diego, CA which is a racing logistics and operations company. We manage race teams and drivers in many disciplines, mainly offroad racing.

I also run the sales at www.tapautoparts.com, a Las Vegas, NV based parts company.

I am here to learn as well as provide my aftermarket part experience & knowledge, race news & info, and stir the pot with my remarks and no BS answers.

03 Tacoma Prerunner TRD

2006 Toyota Tundra V8

Thanks!
Old 08-16-2011, 02:48 PM   #2
Living vicariously through myself