LSC15's 95 Tacoma 4x4

Go Back   Tacoma World Forums > Tacoma Discussion > New Members

Notices

Bout time I suppose.

View Poll Results: What do you think of her?
Garbage 1 2.44%
Seen it 5 12.20%
Cool 27 65.85%
Bad Ass 13 31.71%
Multiple Choice Poll. Voters: 41. You may not vote on this poll

Old 09-05-2011, 12:54 AM   #1
Only from the waist down.
nubbs is one of the sharper tools in the shednubbs is one of the sharper tools in the shednubbs is one of the sharper tools in the shednubbs is one of the sharper tools in the shednubbs is one of the sharper tools in the shednubbs is one of the sharper tools in the shednubbs is one of the sharper tools in the shednubbs is one of the sharper tools in the shednubbs is one of the sharper tools in the shednubbs is one of the sharper tools in the shednubbs is one of the sharper tools in the shed

Name: Reverend
nubbs's Tacoma Gallery
Bout time I suppose.

Hello all. While I am a newbie to the site, I've had my Tacoma for a few years now. I originally bought it used and have since put some work into it. Perhaps I should have joined the forum before now, but I think now it's worthy of being proud of. Give me a shout and leave me some feedback.

4" CST Spindle, 5100 Series Bilstien Shocks, 1 1/4" Spidertrax Wheel Spacers, 295/75/16 BFG AT's, EBC Slotted and Dimpled Rotors, EBC Green Stuff Pads, K&N Drop-in, Pioneer Avic-Z110BT GPS Head Unit w/ E-Brake Mod, Ipod Integration, Integrated Pioneer XM Radio Receiver, 6 1/2" Infinity Kappa Separates, 6 1/2" Infinity Kappa Coaxles, Custom Speaker Adapters
Attached Thumbnails
Bout time I suppose.-cimg0092.jpg   Bout time I suppose.-cimg0091.jpg  
Old 09-05-2011, 01:22 AM   #2