Notices

Tacoma truck newbie here!

Old 01-13-2012, 06:38 AM   #1
I <3 Toys!
TruckQueen is on a distinguished road
TruckQueen's Tacoma Gallery
Tacoma truck newbie here!

Hey everyone,

I have been 'lurking' for a while and finally joined the Tacoma crew! Glad to be apart of it! I look forward to being apart of the conversations!

Thanks,
Stacy.
Old 01-13-2012, 06:40 AM   #2
ST3VE is one of the sharper tools in the shedST3VE is one of the sharper tools in the shedST3VE is one of the sharper tools in the shedST3VE is one of the sharper tools in the shedST3VE is one of the sharper tools in the shedST3VE is one of the sharper tools in the shedST3VE is one of the sharper tools in the shedST3VE is one of the sharper tools in the shedST3VE is one of the sharper tools in the shedST3VE is one of the sharper tools in the shedST3VE is one of the sharper tools in the shed

Name: Steve
ST3VE's Tacoma Gallery
TruckQueen [OP]

Welcome!! Where are you from?
Old 01-13-2012, 06:41 AM   #3
I <3 Toys!
TruckQueen is on a distinguished road
TruckQueen's Tacoma Gallery
I know I corrected it.. I should of left it that way to throw ppl off! ha.
NC
Old 01-13-2012, 08:23 AM   #5
RLDTACO is one of the sharper tools in the shedRLDTACO is one of the sharper tools in the shedRLDTACO is one of the sharper tools in the shedRLDTACO is one of the sharper tools in the shedRLDTACO is one of the sharper tools in the shedRLDTACO is one of the sharper tools in the shedRLDTACO is one of the sharper tools in the shedRLDTACO is one of the sharper tools in the shedRLDTACO is one of the sharper tools in the shedRLDTACO is one of the sharper tools in the shedRLDTACO is one of the sharper tools in the shed

Name: Bob
RLDTACO's Tacoma Gallery
Welcome to TW!
Old 01-13-2012, 09:14 AM   #6