Mike "Wuzzy121". Rest in peace, brother

Go Back   Tacoma World Forums > Tacoma Discussion > New Members

Notices

New member from chelsea, AL

Old 01-15-2012, 11:35 AM   #1
GATORTACO92 is one of the sharper tools in the shedGATORTACO92 is one of the sharper tools in the shedGATORTACO92 is one of the sharper tools in the shedGATORTACO92 is one of the sharper tools in the shedGATORTACO92 is one of the sharper tools in the shedGATORTACO92 is one of the sharper tools in the shedGATORTACO92 is one of the sharper tools in the shedGATORTACO92 is one of the sharper tools in the shedGATORTACO92 is one of the sharper tools in the shedGATORTACO92 is one of the sharper tools in the shedGATORTACO92 is one of the sharper tools in the shed

Marines:
Name: Alex
Location: B'ham, AL. Can be found in good ole Cherry Point, NC
GATORTACO92's Tacoma Gallery
New member from chelsea, AL

Hey guys, I'm new to TW but have been looking on her for a few weeks now and decided to join!

Current:
01 double cab tacoma 4x4 SR5
recently added LF 240 Blitz
ARB bumper
5-10% tint all windows and 50% on windshield
3" spacer lift and AAL
33" BFG A/T
12000k HID headlights
Recon L.E.D running/turn signal lights on driver and passenger
And my FAV, the future wife thinks she is getting my truck mod
Old 01-15-2012, 11:38 AM   #2
My name is Mudd
mcdowell has a brilliant futuremcdowell has a brilliant futuremcdowell has a brilliant futuremcdowell has a brilliant futuremcdowell has a brilliant futuremcdowell has a brilliant futuremcdowell has a brilliant futuremcdowell has a brilliant futuremcdowell has a brilliant futuremcdowell has a brilliant futuremcdowell has a brilliant future

Name: mike
mcdowell's Tacoma Gallery
Welcome from Mobile
Old 01-15-2012, 11:42 AM   #3
NBHNC