Notices

New guy taking in the knowledge

Old 04-04-2012, 12:48 PM   #1
TRDToyotaOCd is on a distinguished road
Name: Ryan
TRDToyotaOCd's Tacoma Gallery
New guy taking in the knowledge

Ok, full disclosure:

I work for a Toyota store in the parts department. I am new to the Toyota parts world, and am just looking to learn and found Tacoma World has a lot of good knowledge floating around!

I'm not here to sell anything, but if you do have any questions let me know...If I can't answer them, I've got over 100 years of combined knowledge to back me up.
Old 04-04-2012, 12:50 PM   #2
AK SnowroxKT
SnowroxKT is one of the sharper tools in the shedSnowroxKT is one of the sharper tools in the shedSnowroxKT is one of the sharper tools in the shedSnowroxKT is one of the sharper tools in the shedSnowroxKT is one of the sharper tools in the shedSnowroxKT is one of the sharper tools in the shedSnowroxKT is one of the sharper tools in the shedSnowroxKT is one of the sharper tools in the shedSnowroxKT is one of the sharper tools in the shedSnowroxKT is one of the sharper tools in the shedSnowroxKT is one of the sharper tools in the shed

Name: Kyle
SnowroxKT's Tacoma Gallery
Welcome to the forum! I am sure some would be interested if you could manage some Group Buys for Toyota/TRD stuff
Old 04-04-2012, 12:53 PM   #4
I've done... questionable things.
OZ-T is one of the sharper tools in the shedOZ-T is one of the sharper tools in the shedOZ-T is one of the sharper tools in the shedOZ-T is one of the sharper tools in the shedOZ-T is one of the sharper tools in the shedOZ-T is one of the sharper tools in the shedOZ-T is one of the sharper tools in the shedOZ-T is one of the sharper tools in the shedOZ-T is one of the sharper tools in the shedOZ-T is one of the sharper tools in the shedOZ-T is one of the sharper tools in the shed

Name: Peter North
OZ-T's Tacoma Gallery
Quote:
Originally Posted by TRDToyotaOCd View Post
Ok, full disclosure: