Mike "Wuzzy121". Rest in peace, brother

Go Back   Tacoma World Forums > Tacoma Discussion > New Members

Notices

New Member, New Tacoma--what do you guys think so far?

Old 10-09-2012, 06:24 PM   #1
OSUbuckeyes is on a distinguished road
OSUbuckeyes's Tacoma Gallery
Talking New Member, New Tacoma--what do you guys think so far?

I'm new to Tacoma World and wanted to share some of the basic upgrades I've made to my truck so far (with the help of some of the threads on here).

I have a 2012 SR5 Double Cab Tacoma. I don't do any offroading (yet) so they are strictly aesthetic upgrades so far.

Any suggestions on what's next? I'd like to do bigger tires, but I've read a few threads that say you have to get a leveling kit to do 275/75-16 tires. I'm not looking to void my warranty yet so I'm hesitant to mess with the suspension.

Here is the list:

- OEM Roof Rack
- Ionic Railway Running Boards Set - Black
- 20% Front Window Tint
- PlastiDipped wheels and front emblem
- Ventshade In-Channel Ventvisors

Comments/Suggestions appreciated!

Old 10-09-2012, 06:55 PM   #2
UBIQUE
Highland Logan is one of the sharper tools in the shedHighland Logan is one of the sharper tools in the shedHighland Logan is one of the sharper tools in the shedHighland Logan is one of the sharper tools in the shedHighland Logan is one of the sharper tools in the shedHighland Logan is one of the sharper tools in the shedHighland Logan is one of the sharper tools in the shedHighland Logan is one of the sharper tools in the shedHighland Logan is one of the sharper tools in the shedHighland Logan is one of the sharper tools in the shedHighland Logan is one of the sharper tools in the shed

Canadian Army: Royal Canadian Artillery (Sgt, Ret.)
Name: Frank
Highland Logan's Tacoma Gallery
Welcome to TW.

Frank
Old 10-09-2012, 07:04 PM   #3
Quote:
Originally Posted by CichliCole View Post
Welcome. Nice truck. I'm kinda partial to the black-out...get rid of the chrome!

Cole~