Notices

Brand New 2013 White TRD Sport 4X4 DCSB Automatic

Old 10-27-2012, 08:09 PM   #1
Tuzzman is on a distinguished road

Law Enforcement: Federal Law Enforcement
Name: Andrew
Tuzzman's Tacoma Gallery
Brand New 2013 White TRD Sport 4X4 DCSB Automatic

Hey guys, I am new to TacomaWorld and figured I would drop a picture of my new beast. I freaking love it. I took it straight from the dealer to the wheel shop and put new wheels and tires on it as well as some Bilstein 5100's (thanks to the advice of many people on this site). I decided to go with the 2.5'' level with the Bilsteins and am really happy with it. Nothing was done to the rear...yet.

My next plan is to PlastiDip all the emblems (matte black) and to remove all stickers. Then I am going to paint my skid plate matte black (spray paint). I figured spray paint, that way when it gets a few nicks here and there, I can touch it up easily...then tinted windows, then clazzio seat covers...the list goes on and on. That is what makes it fun.

Old 10-27-2012, 09:55 PM   #3
Hardscrabble is one of the sharper tools in the shedHardscrabble is one of the sharper tools in the shedHardscrabble is one of the sharper tools in the shedHardscrabble is one of the sharper tools in the shedHardscrabble is one of the sharper tools in the shedHardscrabble is one of the sharper tools in the shedHardscrabble is one of the sharper tools in the shedHardscrabble is one of the sharper tools in the shedHardscrabble is one of the sharper tools in the shedHardscrabble is one of the sharper tools in the shedHardscrabble is one of the sharper tools in the shed

Name: Scott
Hardscrabble's Tacoma Gallery
Welcome.
Nice truck!
Old 10-27-2012, 09:59 PM   #4

Tuzzman's Tacoma Gallery
Dropstars. Monster energy version. Check out my profile page for specs.

Also, thanks for the welcome.

Anybody painted their exhaust tip? Mine is chrome, but I want flat black.
Old 10-27-2012, 10:02 PM   #5