Hello Tacoma World!

Old 10-29-2012, 01:08 PM   #1
Maximos Tacos is on a distinguished road
Army: A 3/43 14T Patriot Missile Crew Member
Name: Maximo
Maximos Tacos's Tacoma Gallery
Talking Hello Tacoma World!

Hello everyone,

Max here, just posting up my introduction. Well I'm a current resident of El Paso, Texas just a little over a decade and an owner of a 1995 Toyota Tacoma and a 2013 Toyota Tacoma DBL Cab TRD Sport. I like chillin' with my family and duning it up with my cronies. I recently upgraded my 95 with a suspension upgrade from it's stock configuration which I'll update my threads and gallery with and as I mentioned before just purchased a 2013 Tacoma which I'll update as well.

I'd like to say, "Hey to every one", and "Looking forward to making some new friends."

Old 10-29-2012, 01:11 PM   #2
When Hell Freezes Over I'll Ski There Too
Pchop is one of the sharper tools in the shedPchop is one of the sharper tools in the shedPchop is one of the sharper tools in the shedPchop is one of the sharper tools in the shedPchop is one of the sharper tools in the shedPchop is one of the sharper tools in the shedPchop is one of the sharper tools in the shedPchop is one of the sharper tools in the shedPchop is one of the sharper tools in the shedPchop is one of the sharper tools in the shedPchop is one of the sharper tools in the shed

Navy: Aviation Machinist Mate
Name: Rob I
Pchop's Tacoma Gallery
Howdy Tex
Old 10-29-2012, 04:51 PM   #3
UBIQUE