Notices

Hello from...all over!

Old 01-02-2013, 02:07 PM   #1
puckplayer is on a distinguished road
Navy: Sonar Tech, Second Class
Name: Tom
puckplayer's Tacoma Gallery
Hello from...all over!

Hey guys, new member here. My name is Tom and I've been reading the forum for a little while as I try to figure out what I want to buy, but I've finally decided on a Tacoma. Just waiting until after my next deployment to actually buy one.

Anyway, I'm currently in Chicago (where I'm from originally), but flying back to San Diego on Friday (where I'm stationed), and then in a month I'll be moving out to Virginia. Definitely looking forward to tackling some trails and mountains in the truck I haven't bought yet, haha.

So I guess for the important part...I'm looking to buy a 4x4 Access Cab w/ TRD OR in either Blue or Spruce. And then I have a feeling I'll be wanting to mod it a little bit, even though I have ZERO experience with that kind of stuff...or even working on cars for that matter.
Old 01-02-2013, 02:27 PM   #2
RLDTACO is one of the sharper tools in the shedRLDTACO is one of the sharper tools in the shedRLDTACO is one of the sharper tools in the shedRLDTACO is one of the sharper tools in the shedRLDTACO is one of the sharper tools in the shedRLDTACO is one of the sharper tools in the shedRLDTACO is one of the sharper tools in the shedRLDTACO is one of the sharper tools in the shedRLDTACO is one of the sharper tools in the shedRLDTACO is one of the sharper tools in the shedRLDTACO is one of the sharper tools in the shed

Name: Bob
RLDTACO's Tacoma Gallery
Welcome to TW!
Old 01-02-2013, 02:32 PM   #3
All I Do Is Nguyen