Mike "Wuzzy121". Rest in peace, brother

Go Back   Tacoma World Forums > Tacoma Discussion > New Members

Notices

New From Raleigh!

Old 01-27-2013, 03:19 PM   #1
RaleighTaco has a brilliant futureRaleighTaco has a brilliant futureRaleighTaco has a brilliant futureRaleighTaco has a brilliant futureRaleighTaco has a brilliant futureRaleighTaco has a brilliant futureRaleighTaco has a brilliant futureRaleighTaco has a brilliant futureRaleighTaco has a brilliant futureRaleighTaco has a brilliant futureRaleighTaco has a brilliant future

Name: Jonathon
RaleighTaco's Tacoma Gallery
New From Raleigh!

Whats up guys! Im new to the posting thing but i have been on this website everyday even before i got my new taco!
My first truck was an 89 tacoma and now i bought my first ever brand new vehicle in november! I have a 2012 single cab 4x4 with plasti dipped badges and plasti dipped steelies! I got bit by the plasti dip bug and its as awesome as everyone says it is thanks to post that i read on here. BHLM to come soon when i get it back from the body shop....damn deer! I have a kia rental car and it will truly open your eyes to why you bought a tacoma. I feel like a trader!
I joined up to find some fellow tacoma owners and to look for some new mods to do to mine!! Hopefully i can find a meetup around raleigh or close by and make some good friends!
Old 01-27-2013, 03:25 PM   #2
RaleighTaco has a brilliant futureRaleighTaco has a brilliant futureRaleighTaco has a brilliant futureRaleighTaco has a brilliant futureRaleighTaco has a brilliant futureRaleighTaco has a brilliant futureRaleighTaco has a brilliant futureRaleighTaco has a brilliant futureRaleighTaco has a brilliant futureRaleighTaco has a brilliant futureRaleighTaco has a brilliant future

Heres a pic of my truck

Old 01-27-2013, 03:29 PM   #3