Mike "Wuzzy121". Rest in peace, brother

Go Back   Tacoma World Forums > Tacoma Discussion > New Members

Notices

Hello from Dallas, TX

Old 03-27-2013, 07:53 AM   #1
Luke01 has a brilliant futureLuke01 has a brilliant futureLuke01 has a brilliant futureLuke01 has a brilliant futureLuke01 has a brilliant futureLuke01 has a brilliant futureLuke01 has a brilliant futureLuke01 has a brilliant futureLuke01 has a brilliant futureLuke01 has a brilliant futureLuke01 has a brilliant future
EMS:
Name: Luke
Luke01's Tacoma Gallery
Hello from Dallas, TX

I have been dreaming of Tacoma for about 5 years now. I gottalked into buying a Chevy Colorado with a 4 cylinder 5 years ago and regretted italmost every day. Well last night I fixed that mistake and said good bye to my Colorado and picked up a 2012 Tacoma Double Cab TRD with a short box. Thanksfor the wealth of information that is on this forum I am sure I will be lurkingand doing a ton of reading!
Old 03-27-2013, 08:00 AM   #2
Red
Large is one of the sharper tools in the shedLarge is one of the sharper tools in the shedLarge is one of the sharper tools in the shedLarge is one of the sharper tools in the shedLarge is one of the sharper tools in the shedLarge is one of the sharper tools in the shedLarge is one of the sharper tools in the shedLarge is one of the sharper tools in the shedLarge is one of the sharper tools in the shedLarge is one of the sharper tools in the shedLarge is one of the sharper tools in the shed
Large's Tacoma Gallery
Welcome brother from the north. Check out the Texas BS thread in the Texas section, they are rough at first but will grow on you. post up some pictures
Old 03-27-2013, 08:02 AM   #3