Go Back   Tacoma World Forums > Tacoma Discussion > New Members

Notices

Hey All

Old 04-11-2013, 06:18 AM   #1
Shadow Wolf is on a distinguished road
Army: Secret squirrel
Shadow Wolf's Tacoma Gallery
Hey All

New to the forum and the toyota community just bought a 1st gen prerunner i have lots of plans and little time or money oh well. i have been wheeling for about 19 years and had everything from station wagons on 31's to H1 Hummers I just got rid of my last jeep and picked up the taco, i'm planning on building it into kind of a mini-runner 31 in tires with decent travel fiberglass on all four corners and some tube bumpers i'm also really looking at the TRD supercharger i'm open to suggestions and input
Old 04-11-2013, 06:22 AM   #2
Banned
acdronin is one of the sharper tools in the shedacdronin is one of the sharper tools in the shedacdronin is one of the sharper tools in the shedacdronin is one of the sharper tools in the shedacdronin is one of the sharper tools in the shedacdronin is one of the sharper tools in the shedacdronin is one of the sharper tools in the shedacdronin is one of the sharper tools in the shedacdronin is one of the sharper tools in the shedacdronin is one of the sharper tools in the shedacdronin is one of the sharper tools in the shed
acdronin's Tacoma Gallery
Lots of great ideas to be found here, welcome to TW
Old 04-11-2013, 06:23 AM   #3
S)(AKALO)(AWAII
RMAN808 is one of the sharper tools in the shedRMAN808 is one of the sharper tools in the shedRMAN808 is one of the sharper tools in the shedRMAN808 is one of the sharper tools in the shedRMAN808 is one of the sharper tools in the shedRMAN808 is one of the sharper tools in the shedRMAN808 is one of the sharper tools in the shedRMAN808 is one of the sharper tools in the shedRMAN808 is one of the sharper tools in the shedRMAN808 is one of the sharper tools in the shedRMAN808 is one of the sharper tools in the shed

Name: Reid
RMAN808's Tacoma Gallery
Another 1st genner! Welcome