Notices

Hey Newbie Here!

Old 04-16-2013, 04:25 PM   #1
City Slicker
ZeroX is on a distinguished road

Name: Anthony
ZeroX's Tacoma Gallery
Hey Newbie Here!

Whatsup All! Im the proud owner of a new 2013 Tacoma Double cab. Im really enjoying the truck alot so far, And coming out of the import scene , i know my wallet is definatley going to take a beating on this truck lol
Day i brought her home

Took my bike out

Bye bye Mudflaps

Needed new bulbs

yesterday

And this is the car i came out of

i dont miss it lol
Well i look forward to learning alot from everyone, And ill probably spend more money on this truck than i'd like lol, But im ready for the new adventure.
Old 04-16-2013, 04:28 PM   #2
Leoffensive is one of the sharper tools in the shedLeoffensive is one of the sharper tools in the shedLeoffensive is one of the sharper tools in the shedLeoffensive is one of the sharper tools in the shedLeoffensive is one of the sharper tools in the shedLeoffensive is one of the sharper tools in the shedLeoffensive is one of the sharper tools in the shedLeoffensive is one of the sharper tools in the shedLeoffensive is one of the sharper tools in the shedLeoffensive is one of the sharper tools in the shedLeoffensive is one of the sharper tools in the shed

Name: Leo
Leoffensive's Tacoma Gallery
welcome.

we have another member who came from the car scene and hes afraid of bushes.

also bought the baja.

happy driving!
Old 04-16-2013, 04:29 PM   #3
tacohound is on a distinguished road

Name: Andy
tacohound's Tacoma Gallery
welcome to the money pit! lol
Old 04-16-2013, 04:36 PM   #4
toyotaman29 is a splendid one to beholdtoyotaman29 is a splendid one to beholdtoyotaman29 is a splendid one to beholdtoyotaman29 is a splendid one to beholdtoyotaman29 is a splendid one to beholdtoyotaman29 is a splendid one to behold

Name: Darrell
toyotaman29's Tacoma Gallery
Welcome to TW, nice truck if you want to sell the mud flaps let me know, thanks.
Old 04-16-2013, 04:37 PM   #5
City Slicker